....Oakland, California - Stargazing since 1924


President Rod Simmons   email
Vice President Linda Lazzeretti (510) 633-2488   
Secretary Rebecca Arntz   email 
Treasurer Richard Ozer (510) 406-1914 email
Membership Director Rod Simmons   email

Programs Director Dave Rodrigues   email
Director Telescope Makers' Workshop Richard Ozer (510) 406-1914 email
Director of Equipment Gert Gottschalk   email
Joint Powers Assn Rep Gerald McKeegan (925) 926-0853 email
Joint Powers Assn Rep John Currie (925) 459-0591 email
Outreach Coordinator Raymond Howard (510) 326-5405 email 

Newsletter Editor Susan Rambo   email
Publicist Sophia Skowronski (916) 213-8930 email
Loaner Scope Pgm Barry Leska   email
Librarian Deborah Gomez (510) 336-7438 email
Archivist John Fang   email

Director of MOVN Gerald McKeegan (925) 926-0853 email
Webmaster Don Saito (510) 301-2570 email
Board Member Soheil Pourshahian    
Board Member Terry Galloway    
Board Member Alan Roche    

Galaxy Explorers Liaison (vacant)    

Snailmail address:
Eastbay Astronomical Society
Post Office Box 18635
Oakland, CA 94619-0635

Physical address:
Eastbay Astronomical Society
c/o Chabot Space & Science Center
10000 Skyline Boulevard
Oakland, CA 94619-2444